Kaupunginhallituksen jäsenet ja varajäsenet

Jäsenet

puheenjohtaja
Multala Sari, Kansanedustaja, kok.

+358 40 531 7104
sari.multala@vantaa.fi
1. varapuheenjohtaja
Tahvanainen Säde, Koulutussuunnittelija, sd.

+358 40 747 6663
sade.tahvanainen@vantaa.fi
2. varapuheenjohtaja
Niikko Mika, kansanedustaja, ps.

+358 50 512 0510
mika.niikko@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Abdi Faysal, sd.

+358 45 354 6061
faysal.abdi@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Karinen Ville, palveluesimies, FM, vas.
Simonkallionkuja 4-6 b 32, 01300 VANTAA

ville.karinen@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Kasonen Mika, Ylikonstaapeli, kok.
Kuninkaanmäentie 49, 01260 Vantaa

mika.kasonen@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Kaukola Ulla, lehtori, sd.
01640
+358 41 503 5175
ulla.kaukola@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Lundell Kai-Ari, Luokanopettaja, ps.
Uurrekuja 11 b 3, 01650 Vantaa
+358 456 356 278
kai-ari.lundell@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Luokkala Pirjo, kesk.


pirjo.luokkala@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Norrena Vaula, pienyrittäjä, VTM, vihr.
Vuohirinne 18, 01480 Vantaa
+358 41 510 5636
vaula.norrena@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Raja-Aho Maarit, TtM, th/sh AMK, hoitotyön opettaja, kok.
01630 Vantaa

maarit.rajaaho.lh@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Rokkanen Sakari, Ekonomisti, kok.

+358 40 762 5340
sakari.rokkanen@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Saimen Tuukka, Yrittäjä, toimitusjohtaja, ps.
01450 Vantaa

tuukka.saimen@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Tammi Visa, sd.


visa.tammi@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Valtanen Hanna, Valtiotieteiden maisteri, vihr.
Aatelitie 3 D 11, 01520 Vantaa
+358 50 568 1960
hanna.valtanen@vantaa.fi

Varajäsenet

varajäsen
Aidanjuuri-Niemi Tanja, Kansanedustajan avustaja, ps.
Taikurintie 3c 12, 01390 Vantaa
+358 50 536 7152
tanja.aidanjuurivest@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Haapalainen Tuija, Terveydenhoitaja, sd.
Ilmarintie 11A, 01400 Vantaa
+358 40 530 2959
tuija.haapalainen@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Hilden Joni, toimittaja, sd.


joni.hilden@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Kanerva Sami, TkT, kok.

+358 50 332 1341
sami.p.kanerva@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Kuusela Minna, Arkkitehti, tutkimuspäällikkö, vihr.
Keltamotie 34 a, 01300 Vantaa
+358 44 714 3695
minna.kuusela@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Kähkönen Osmo, Eläkeläinen (ex-tj), sd.
Raimontie 5, 01400 Vantaa 40
+358 50 556 7036
osmo.kahkonen@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Kärki Niilo, everstiluutnantti evp., ps.


niilo.karki@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Lehmuskallio Paula, sairaanhoitaja, kok.
Kuusikkotie18 A, 01380 Vantaa
+358 40 510 2286
paula.lehmuskallio@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Nguyen Chau, vas.
01360 Vantaa
+358 44 235 1926
chau.nguyen@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Nummela Nina, Liike Nyt


nina.nummela@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Orpana Anitta, VTM, Lehtori, kok.
Askistontie 6 A, 01680 Vantaa
+358 50 379 4425
anitta.orpana@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Rehnström Kristian, DI, r.

+358 50 453 4271
kristian.rehnstrom@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Seppänen Tia, vihr.


tia.seppanen@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Vesa Tiina, sd.


tiina.vesa@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Virkamäki Pekka, ps.


pekka.virkamaki@vantaa.fi