Kasvatuksen ja oppimisen lautakunnan ruotsinkielinen jaosto

Jäsenet

puheenjohtaja
Rehnström Kristian, DI, r.

+358 50 453 4271
kristian.rehnstrom@vantaa.fi
varapuheenjohtaja
Nurmi-Kokko Tiina, sd.


tiina.nurmi-kokko@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Hilpinen Sanni, r.


sanni.hilpinen@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Kivistö Annette, markkinointi assistentti, ps.
Hukanpolku 4 B 2, 01450 Vantaa

annette.kivisto@vantaa.fi
jäsen
Mannola Max, vihr.


max.mannola@vantaa.fi

Varajäsenet

varajäsen
Ek Michael, r.


michael.ek@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Kojo Klaus, vihr.


klaus.kojo@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Lindfors Susanna, r.


susanna.lindfors@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Teir Ann-Christine, r.


annchristine.teir@vantaa.fi
varajäsen
Westman Barbara, sd.


barbara.westman@vantaa.fi